Meet co-writer Kristin Hill

One of the classiest chicks I know is my friend  and co-writer Kristin Hill. From the moment we first met I knew something special would come from our friendship. I was right. Kristin and I co-wrote the track that is being touted as the “sleeper hit” on the new record, a song that is turning heads and leaving goosebumps on the arms of all those who have listened. I won’t divulge the name of that track right now but instead will encourage you to seek out the experience when the album is released to see if you can locate the track. Kristin and her husband Shayne (pictured left) also loaned their talents to the track with their beautiful harmonies which I think makes the song the amazing piece it is. I am so blessed to have them in my life.

Kristin along with her husband Shayne just became proud first-time-parents a few short weeks ago with the birth of their beautiful son, Jesse Hill.

READ MORE

Leave a Reply

